Staff

Camp Edwards Staff

Jody Heimos

Executive Director, Camp Edwards

JHeimos@campedwards.org

Read Bio

Casey Moorefield

Business Manager

caseym@campedwards.org

 

 

Dean Kimball

Property Manager

DKimball@campedwards.org

Fred Triebe

Director of Foodservice

FTriebe@campedwards.org

Read Bio

Katie McCarthy

Environmental Education Director

katiem@campedwards.org

Read Bio

Peter Ferrill

Groups & Retreats Director

peterf@campedwards.org

Emily Human