Leadership Directory

Executive Leadership

Douglas Britt

President/CEO, Golden Corridor Family YMCA Asssociation       DougB@gcfymca.org

Joseph Russell

     Chief Operations Officer,       Taylor & Campanelli YMCA    Josephr@gcfymca.org


Membership

Parvathi Kumar

Accounting & Program Administrator

Parvathik@gcfymca.org

Patty Rosone

Member Experience Manager, Campanelli YMCA & Taylor

Pattyr@gcfymca.org


Finance

Alan Tsao

Kim Pompilio

Accounts Receivable

Kimp@gcfymca.org


Aquatics                                                              Food Program

Erika Bopp

            Aquatics Director              Campanelli & Taylor YMCA    erikab@gcfymca.org

 

Monique Russell

Food Program Director

moniquer@gcfymca.org


Childcare

Jennifer Lucchesi

Youth & Family Director,
   Taylor Branch YMCA         jenniferl@gcfymca.org

  

 

Sheila Turek

Director of Youth Development, Campanelli YMCA     sheilat@gcfymca.org

Matt Grossi

      Youth & Family Director,        Campanelli Branch       mattg@gcfymca.org   

 

Mikiyah Webb

       Headstart Director         Taylor YMCA      mikiyahw@gcfymca.org 

 

 


Marketing

Leonor Brown

Executive Administrative Assistant       leonorb@gcfymca.org


Healthy Living

Justin Genz

Recreation and Healthy Living Director,
Taylor & Campanelli YMCA     kevinm@gcfymca.org 

 

 

 

 

.


YMCA Camp Edwards Staff

Jody Heimos

Executive Director, Camp Edwards

JHeimos@campedwards.org

Read Bio

Mary Miller

Business Manager

caseym@campedwards.org

 

 

Dean Kimball

Property Manager

DKimball@campedwards.org

Fred Triebe

Director of Foodservice

FTriebe@campedwards.org

Read Bio

Katie McCarthy

Environmental Education Director

katiem@campedwards.org

Read Bio

Peter Ferrill

Groups & Retreats Director

peterf@campedwards.org

Emily Human