Leadership Directory

Executive Leadership

Douglas Britt

President/CEO, Golden Corridor Family YMCA Asssociation

DougB@gcfymca.org

Joseph Russell

Executive Director, Taylor & Campanelli YMCA

Josephr@gcfymca.org


Membership

Parvathi Kumar

Accounting & Program Administrator

Parvathik@gcfymca.org

Patty Rosone

Member Experience Manager, Campanelli YMCA & Taylor

Pattyr@gcfymca.org


Finance

Alan Tsao

Kim Pompillio

Accounts Receivable

Kimp@gcfymca.org


Aquatics

Kierstin Stout

Aquatics Director - Taylor & Campanelli

kstout@gcfymca.org

 


Marketing


Childcare

Jennifer Lucchesi

Youth & Family Director,
Taylor Branch YMCA

jenniferl@gcfymca.org

  

 

Sheila Turek

Director of Youth Development, Campanelli YMCA

sheilat@gcfymca.org

Matt Grossi

Youth & Family Director, 

Campanelli Branch

mattg@gcfymca.org   

 


Healthy Living

Kevin Myers

Recreation and Healthy Living Director,
Taylor & Campanelli YMCA
 

kevinm@gcfymca.org 

 

 


Maintenance

Daniel Estrada

Facility Director, Taylor & Campanelli YMCA

Daniele@gcfymca.org


YMCA Camp Edwards Staff

Jody Heimos

Executive Director, Camp Edwards

JHeimos@campedwards.org

Read Bio

Mary Miller

Dean Kimball

Property Manager

DKimball@campedwards.org

Fred Triebe

Director of Foodservice

FTriebe@campedwards.org

Read Bio

Katie McCarthy

Environmental Education Director

katiem@campedwards.org

Read Bio

Peter Ferrill

Groups & Retreats Director

peterf@campedwards.org

Emily Human