Leadership Directory

Executive Leadership

Douglas Britt

President/CEO, Golden Corridor Family YMCA Asssociation

DougB@gcfymca.org

Joseph Russell

Branch Manager, Taylor YMCA

Josephr@gcfymca.org

Judi Nealey

Executive Director, Campanelli YMCA

judin@gcfymca.org


Membership

Patty Rosone

Front Desk Manager, Campanelli YMCA

Pattyr@gcfymca.org

Parvathi Kumar

Membership Coordinator, Taylor YMCA

Parvathik@gcfymca.org


Finance

Director of Finance

@gcfymca.org

Kim Pompillio

Accounts Receivable

Kimp@gcfymca.org


Human Resources

Kathy MacDonald

Director of Human Resources

Kmac@gcfymca.org


Aquatics

Kristy Merrill

Aquatics Coordinator, Campanelli YMCA

kmerrill@gcfymca.org

Robin Price

Aquatics Coordinator, Taylor YMCA
robinp@gcfymca.org


Childcare

Sally Camposagrado

Director of School Age Education Programs, Campanelli YMCA

KASPERPROGRAM@gcfymca.org

Sheila Turek

Director of Youth Development, Campanelli YMCA

sheilat@gcfymca.org

Chris MacMillan

Youth & Family Director, Taylor YMCA

chrism@gcfymca.org


Healthy Living

Tiffany Johnson

Healthy Living Coordinator, Campanelli YMCA

TiffanyJ@gcfymca.org

Lisa Marie Piec

Group Exercise Coordinator, Taylor YMCA

lisap@gcfymca.org

Kelly Wemken

Community Wellness Coordinator, Taylor YMCA

Kellyw@gcfymca.org


Youth Development

Rasul Shabazz

Youth Sports Coordinator

arasuls@gcfymca.org

Mykala Scaletta

Dance Coordinator, STEPS Dance Academy

steps.academy@gcfymca.org


Maintenance

Ray Estrada

Maintenance Director, Campanelli YMCA

Raye@gcfymca.org

Daniel Estrada

Maintenance Director, Taylor YMCA

Daniele@gcfymca.org


YMCA Camp Edwards Staff

Jody Heimos

Executive Director, Camp Edwards

JHeimos@campedwards.org

Read Bio

Mike Rutenbar

Environmental Education Director

MRutenbar@campedwards.org

Read Bio

Ali Eisenman

Groups & Retreats Director

AEisenman@campedwards.org

Read Bio

Mary Miller

Dean Kimball

Property Manager

DKimball@campedwards.org

Rhonda Zimmerman

Registrar/Receptionist, Camp Edwards

camped@campedwards.org

Read Bio

Fred Triebe

Director of Foodservice

FTriebe@campedwards.org

Read Bio