Leadership Directory

Executive Leadership

Douglas Britt

President/CEO, Golden Corridor Family YMCA Asssociation

DougB@gcfymca.org

Joseph Russell

Branch Manager, Taylor & Campanelli YMCA

Josephr@gcfymca.org


Membership

Parvathi Kumar

Member Experience Manager

Parvathik@gcfymca.org

Patty Rosone

Front Desk Manager, Campanelli YMCA

Pattyr@gcfymca.org


Finance

Alan Tsao

Kim Pompillio

Accounts Receivable

Kimp@gcfymca.org


Human Resources

Danielle Marx

Director of Human Resources

dmarx@statelineymca.org


Marketing

Sarah Godbee

Marketing Coordinator & Executive Assistant to CEO
Campanelli YMCA

sarahg@gcfymca.org


Childcare

Kelly Spandiary

Director of School Age Childcare Programs, Campanelli YMCA

KellyS@gcfymca.org

Sheila Turek

Director of Youth Development, Campanelli YMCA

sheilat@gcfymca.org

Trisha Morgan

Youth & Family Director,
Taylor YMCA

trishab@gcfymca.org


Healthy Living

Zach Bomkamp

Recreation and Healthy Living Director,
Taylor & Campanelli YMCA

zachb@gcfymca.org

 


Maintenance

Daniel Estrada

Maintenance Director, Taylor YMCA

Daniele@gcfymca.org


YMCA Camp Edwards Staff

Jody Heimos

Executive Director, Camp Edwards

JHeimos@campedwards.org

Read Bio

Mike Rutenbar

Environmental Education Director

MRutenbar@campedwards.org

Read Bio

Ali Eisenman

Groups & Retreats Director

AEisenman@campedwards.org

Read Bio

Mary Miller

Dean Kimball

Property Manager

DKimball@campedwards.org

Rhonda Zimmerman

Registrar/Receptionist, Camp Edwards

camped@campedwards.org

Read Bio

Fred Triebe

Director of Foodservice

FTriebe@campedwards.org

Read Bio