Leadership Directory

Executive Leadership

Douglas Britt

President/CEO, Golden Corridor Family YMCA Asssociation

DougB@gcfymca.org

Joseph Russell

Executive Director, Taylor & Campanelli YMCA

Josephr@gcfymca.org


Membership

Parvathi Kumar

Accounting & Program Administrator

Parvathik@gcfymca.org

Patty Rosone

Member Experience Manager , Campanelli YMCA & Taylor

Pattyr@gcfymca.org


Finance

Alan Tsao

Kim Pompillio

Accounts Receivable

Kimp@gcfymca.org


Aquatics


Marketing

Sarah Godbee

Marketing Coordinator & Executive Assistant to CEO
Campanelli YMCA

sarahg@gcfymca.org


Childcare

Becca Hurst

Youth & Family Director,
Taylor & Campanelli YMCA

beccah@gcfymca.org   

 

Sheila Turek

Director of Youth Development, Campanelli YMCA

sheilat@gcfymca.org


Healthy Living

Kevin Myers

Recreation and Healthy Living Director,
Taylor & Campanelli YMCA
224-760-7010 

kevinm@gcfymca.org 

 

 


Maintenance

Daniel Estrada

Maintenance Director, Taylor YMCA

Daniele@gcfymca.org


YMCA Camp Edwards Staff

Jody Heimos

Executive Director, Camp Edwards

JHeimos@campedwards.org

Read Bio

Mike Rutenbar

Environmental Education Director

MRutenbar@campedwards.org

Read Bio

Ali Eisenman

Groups & Retreats Director

AEisenman@campedwards.org

Read Bio

Mary Miller

Dean Kimball

Property Manager

DKimball@campedwards.org

Rhonda Zimmerman

Registrar/Receptionist, Camp Edwards

camped@campedwards.org

Read Bio

Fred Triebe

Director of Foodservice

FTriebe@campedwards.org

Read Bio