Leadership Directory

Leadership Directory

Executive Leadership

Douglas Britt

       President/CEO            Golden Corridor Family YMCA        DougB@gcfymca.org

Joseph Russell

                    COO                  Golden Corridor Family YMCA    JosephR@gcfymca.org

Jody Heimos

Executive Director, Camp Edwards

JHeimos@campedwards.org

Read Bio

Senior Leadership

 

Jennifer Lucchesi

Senior Program Director

JenniferL@gcfymca.org


Membership

Parvathi Kumar

Accounting & Program Administrator

ParvathiK@gcfymca.org

Patty Rosone

Member Experience Manager

PattyR@gcfymca.org


Finance

Gail Socki

Director of Accounting

GailS@gcfymca.org

Casey Moorefield

Business Manager

caseym@campedwards.org

 

 

Kim Pompilio

 

Accounts Payable

KimP@gcfymca.org


Food

 

 

 


Childcare

Nathan Nelson

Youth & Family Director
   Taylor YMCA         NathanN@gcfymca.org

  

 

Sheila Turek

Youth Development Director     Campanelli YMCA     SheilaT@gcfymca.org

Jennifer Moore

 

      Youth & Family Director       Campanelli YMCA      jenniferm@gcfymca.org

 


Aquatics

Shelby Earls

                                      Recreation & Aquatics Coordinator            Campanelli & Taylor YMCA    ShelbyE@gcfymca.org

 


Recreation & Healthy Living

Justin Genz

Recreation and Healthy Living Director
Campanelli & Taylor YMCA     JustinG@gcfymca.org 

 


YMCA Camp Edwards Staff

Dean Kimball

Property Manager

DKimball@campedwards.org

Fred Triebe

Director of Foodservice

FTriebe@campedwards.org

Read Bio

Katie McCarthy

Environmental Education Director

katiem@campedwards.org

Read Bio

Brad Miller

Groups & Retreats Director

bradm@campedwards.org

Bree Parent