Leadership Directory

Executive Leadership

Douglas Britt

President/CEO, Golden Corridor Family YMCA Asssociation

DougB@gcfymca.org

Joseph Russell

Executive Director, Taylor & Campanelli YMCA

Josephr@gcfymca.org


Membership

Parvathi Kumar

Accounting & Program Administrator

Parvathik@gcfymca.org

Patty Rosone

Member Experience Manager , Campanelli YMCA & Taylor

Pattyr@gcfymca.org


Finance

Alan Tsao

Kim Pompillio

Accounts Receivable

Kimp@gcfymca.org


Aquatics

Barbra (Bobbi) Smigla

Aquatics Director - Taylor & Campanelli

Branchbarbras@gcfymca.org


Marketing


Childcare

Becca Hurst

Youth & Family Director,
Taylor & Campanelli YMCA

beccah@gcfymca.org   

 

Sheila Turek

Director of Youth Development, Campanelli YMCA

sheilat@gcfymca.org

Christine Cedergren

Youth and Family, Campanelli Branch

christinec@gcfymca.org   

 


Healthy Living

Kevin Myers

Recreation and Healthy Living Director,
Taylor & Campanelli YMCA
224-760-7010 

kevinm@gcfymca.org 

 

 


Maintenance

Daniel Estrada

Maintenance Director, Taylor YMCA

Daniele@gcfymca.org


YMCA Camp Edwards Staff

Jody Heimos

Executive Director, Camp Edwards

JHeimos@campedwards.org

Read Bio

Mary Miller

Dean Kimball

Property Manager

DKimball@campedwards.org

Fred Triebe

Director of Foodservice

FTriebe@campedwards.org

Read Bio

Katie McCarthy

Environmental Education Director

katiem@campedwards.org

Read Bio

Peter Ferrill

Groups & Retreats Director

peterf@campedwards.org

Emily Human